Loading...

Holiday Schedule (CA)

Ivoclar Vivadent will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

HOLIDAY DAY DATE
New Year’s Day Friday January 1
Family Day Friday February 15
Good Friday Friday Mar 25
Victoria Day Monday May 23
Canada Day Friday July 1
Civic Holiday Monday August 1
Labour Day Monday September 5
Thanksgiving Monday October 10
Christmas Monday December 26
Boxing Day Tuesday December 27

Note: Cases received after Noon the day prior to the holiday will be processed on the next business day.

Example (Family Day): Digital cases received after noon (local time zone) on Friday, February 12, will be processed on Tuesday, February 16 with an estimated ship date of Wednesday, February 17. Turnaround time: 3 business days.

Models received after Noon (EST) on Friday, February 12, will not be scanned until Tuesday, February 16. Approval contact will be scheduled for Wednesday, February 17 with an estimated ship date of Thursday, February 18. Turnaround time: 4 business days.